To delete a created timeslot, click on the rubbish bin icon located next to the slot. Kindly note, if this timeslot is a part of a series of reoccurring timeslots, the entire series will be deleted.
You will then be prompted to confirm this action by pressing the 'Delete' button.
If you wish to only delete a single timeslot that is part of a reccuring series, then it is suggested you use the blockout tool.
See article explaining blockouts here: https://support.mywaitlist.com.au/hc/en-us/articles/360000898515-How-to-create-and-edit-blockouts-in-a-tour-calendar-